(703) 764-8003 fmonahan@rsppress.com

Are you an author looking to get published?

If you have written a book, no matter what the genre, and you would like it published with the assistance of professional editors, professional cover design, professional illustrators (if needed), and ultra high-quality printing, ebooks, and AudioBooks…and….

You want to maintain your copyright 100%, maintain your creative control 100%, and profit from the sale of your book 100%…

you found the right place, RSPpress!

Learn all about our publishing process HERE

RSPpress has Licensed Publishers around the world and especially in the United States.  Check the current Licensed Publishers we have in the U.S. below, and contact one near you today!

Note: You may work with any publisher in the country, not only those in your city/state.

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ

Alicia Gillum
agillum@rsppress.com

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ

Rainer Rey
rrey@rsppress.com
(206) 900-6343

CALIFORNIA

Alta, CA

Laurie Barrows
lbarrows@rsppress.com

California

Sun Valley, CA

Joe Taglieri
jtaglieri@rsppress.com

CONNECTICUT

Trumbull, CT

Alison Simmel
asimmel@rsppress.com

Florida

Casselberry, FL

Gina Gettings
ggettings@rsppress.com

Florida

Miami/Ft Lauderdale, FL

Sigrid MacDonald
smacdonald@rsppress.com
954-955-7246

FLORIDA

Wesley Chapel, FL

Lucia Raatma
lraatma@rsppress.com

GEORGIA

Acworth, GA

Brigitte Cutshall
bcutshall@rsppress.com

Illinois

Lansing, IL

Sandra Wagner
swagner@rsppress.com

Kentucky

Florence, KY/

Greater Cincinnati Metro Area

Diane Baumer
dbaumer@rsppress.com

Maryland

Hyattsville, MD

Nandi Brown
nbrown@rsppress.com

New Jersey

Burlington, NJ

Bill Loguidice
bloguidice@rsppress.com

New Jersey

Burlington, NJ

Christina Loguidice
cloguidice@rsppress.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque, NM

Rebekkah Dreskin
rdreskin@rsppress.com

NEW YORK

Bronx, NY

Susan Winson
swinson@rsppress.com

NEW YORK

Sleepy Hollow, NY

Heidi Ward
hward@rsppress.com

 

North Carolina

Nags Head, NC

Penelope Carroll
pcarroll@rsppress.com

North Carolina

Greensboro, NC

David Guion
dguion@rsppress.com

Pennsylvania

Lebanon, PA

Jennifer Sollenberger
jsollenberger@rsppress.com

Pennsylvania

Pittsburg, PA

Sarah Cooper
scooper@rsppress.com

Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh, PA

Jennifer Schropp
jschropp@rsppress.com

Texas

Dallas, TX

Mandy Pauline
mpauline@rsppress.com
(617) 699-6425

Texas

Farmer’s Branch, TX

Michael Wolf
mwolf@rsppress.com

 

Virginia

Arlington, VA

Virginia

Fauquier County, VA

Pete Kelly
pkelly@rsppress.com

Virginia

Fairfax, VA

Frank Monahan
fmonahan@rsppress.com
(703)-764-8003

 

Virginia

Springfield, VA

Julie Steven
jsteven@rsppress.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach, VA

Frank J. Monahan
fjmonahan@rsppress.com